Skip to content ↓
Translate

Tiffield

CE Primary School

Term Dates

 

 

School Term Dates for 2017/2018

Term 1

School opens - Tuesday 5th September 2017

School closes - Friday 20th October 2017

 

Term 2

Staff Training Day - Monday 30th October 2017

School opens - Tuesday 31st October 2017

School closes - Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Term 3

Staff Training Day - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School Opens - Thursday 4th January 2018

School closes - Friday 9th February 2018

 

Term 4

School opens - Monday 19th February 2018

School closes - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Term 5

Staff Training Day - Monday 16th April 2018

School Opens - Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Day Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

School closes - Friday 25th May 2018

 

Term 6

School opens - Monday 4th June 2018

School closes - Friday 20th July 2018

***********************************************************************************************

School Term Dates 2018- 2019

Term 1

Staff Training Day – Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Opens – Wednesday 5th September 2018

School Closes - Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

School Opens – Monday 29th October 2018

School Closes – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3

 Staff Training Day – Thursday 3rd January 2019

Staff Training Day – Friday 4th January 2019

School Opens – Monday 7th January 2019

School Closes - Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

School Opens - Monday 25th February 2019

School Closes – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

 Staff Training Day – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School Opens – Wednesday 24th April 2019

May Day Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

School Closes – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Staff Training Day – Monday 3rd June 2019

School Opens – Tuesday 4th June 2019

School Closes – Wednesday 24th July 2019